Latest Posts › EEA


ESMA Approves Co-Operation Agreements With 34 non-EEA Jurisdictions

The European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) has approved co-operation arrangements that can now be entered into between European Economic Area (EEA) financial services regulators and 34 non-EEA jurisdictions where...more

6/5/2013 - AIFM AIFMD Cooperation Initiative EEA ESMA EU Memorandum of Understanding

UK Extends AIFMD Transitional to Non-EEA Fund Managers

On April 29, HM Treasury issued a Question and Answer publication which stated its intention to extend the transition period of the Alternative Investment Fund Managers Directive (AIFMD) to existing third-country Alternative...more

5/16/2013 - AIFM AIFMD EEA EU Fund Managers

2 Results
View per page
Page: of 1