Secretary Janet Napolitano Designates 11 New Countries for H-2A and H-2B Programs


This week, Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Secretary Janet Napolitano designated 11 new countries as eligible to participate in the H-2A and H-2B nonimmigrant visa programs. With the addition of the 11 new designated countries, the following countries are now designated for H-2A and H-2B purposes...

Please see full article below for more information.

LOADING PDF: If there are any problems, click here to download the file.