The consequences of the dissolution of the Netherlands Antilles


The Netherlands Antilles dissolved on October 10, 2010. Curaçao and St. Maarten have become independent countries within the Kingdom of the Netherlands, while Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba have become part of the Netherlands. This article discusses the impact of these constitutional changes for the corporate and banking practice.

LOADING PDF: If there are any problems, click here to download the file.