Yes it is true, there are two citizen


Since the adoption of the Fourteenth Amendment and the Slaughterhouse Cases, there are now two citizens in the nation of the United States: a citizen of the United States, under Section 1 of the Fourteenth Amendment; and a citizen of the several States, under Article 4, Section 2, Clause 1 of the Constitution of the United States of America.

Legal authority quoted, cited and linked.

LOADING PDF: If there are any problems, click here to download the file.