Restaurant Revitalization Fund Opening May 3

Ervin Cohen & Jessup LLP
Contact

Ervin Cohen & Jessup LLP

On April 27, 2021, the Small Business Administration ("SBA") announced that the much-anticipated Restaurant Revitalization Fund would be opening on May 3, 2021 at 9 am PST/12 pm EST. Restaurant operators may register through the SBA’s RRF portal beginning on Friday, April 30 at 6 am PST/9 am EST.

The SBA will host two webinars on Tuesday, April 27 and Wednesday, April 28 covering the Restaurant Revitalization Fund program details and how to submit an application. The two webinars will cover the same content. Registration is available here. The webinars are limited to the first 20,000 registrants. Both webinars will be recorded and later posted on SBA's YouTube channel.

The SBA released guidelines for the Restaurant Revitalization Fund on April 17, 2021.

The SBA has also added a knowledge base to address frequently asked questions about the program.

DISCLAIMER: Because of the generality of this update, the information provided herein may not be applicable in all situations and should not be acted upon without specific legal advice based on particular situations.

© Ervin Cohen & Jessup LLP | Attorney Advertising

Written by:

Ervin Cohen & Jessup LLP
Contact
more
less

Ervin Cohen & Jessup LLP on:

Reporters on Deadline

"My best business intelligence, in one easy email…"

Your first step to building a free, personalized, morning email brief covering pertinent authors and topics on JD Supra:
*By using the service, you signify your acceptance of JD Supra's Privacy Policy.
Custom Email Digest
- hide
- hide

This website uses cookies to improve user experience, track anonymous site usage, store authorization tokens and permit sharing on social media networks. By continuing to browse this website you accept the use of cookies. Click here to read more about how we use cookies.