[Webinar] Master Class on Environmental, Social, & Governance (ESG) - March 4th, 8:00 am - 10:30 am PT

NAVEX Global
Contact

NAVEX Global

March 4th, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM PT

About the Event

Heightened interest in Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) has become a key topic during board room discussions, elevating Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) and Sustainability to the next level. It’s now imperative for companies to go beyond traditional CSR and Sustainability reporting and roll out a well-structured ESG program that enables resilient business operations, meets customer expectations, and attracts investment.

This Master Class will help get you started with your ESG initiatives, or help improve them by using the latest best-practice frameworks.

Read the Full Syllabus Below

Syllabus

Understanding the Benefits & Complexities of a Well-Run ESG Program

Join this educational session to see the end state of an efficient ESG program, and learn about the benefits of a well-run ESG program in areas like business resiliency, operations, and investor relationships. Whether you’re thinking about ESG is reactive or proactive, It’s critical for companies to act on these issues now.

Session will begin at: 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM GMT

Duration: 60 Minutes

How to Overcome Common ESG Program Challenges

This panel of industry experts will map common challenges to best practices. Problems like cost overruns and lack of visibility can hamper a fledgling ESG program. In this session, attendees will learn the nuts and bolts of building a successful, credible ESG program - and why it’s so important to do so quickly.

Session will begin at: 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT

Duration: 60 Minutes

Your Questions, Answered by the Experts!

Join the final session of this Master Class to submit questions and continue the instruction. Our experts will answer as many questions as time allows.

Session will begin at: 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT

Duration: 30 Minutes

Instructors

Sam Abadir

Director of Industry Solutions
NAVEX Global

Karen Alonardo

VP, ESG Solutions Product Planning & Management
NAVEX Global

David Hopkins

Director of Business Development for Corporate Partnerships
Sustainable Brands

PRESENTED BY:

NAVEX Global
Contact
more
less

NAVEX Global on:

Reporters on Deadline

"My best business intelligence, in one easy email…"

Your first step to building a free, personalized, morning email brief covering pertinent authors and topics on JD Supra:
*By using the service, you signify your acceptance of JD Supra's Privacy Policy.
Custom Email Digest
- hide
- hide

This website uses cookies to improve user experience, track anonymous site usage, store authorization tokens and permit sharing on social media networks. By continuing to browse this website you accept the use of cookies. Click here to read more about how we use cookies.