A Growing INTERPOL: New Member Countries


Last month, INTERPOL increased its member countries to 190. As of October 31, 2011, the new member countries are:

- Sint Maarten, with its NCB in Phillipsburg

- Curacao, with its NCB in Willemstad

- The Republic of South Sudan, with its NCB in Juba.

Please see full article below for more information.

LOADING PDF: If there are any problems, click here to download the file.

Published In: Administrative Agency Updates, Criminal Law Updates, International Trade Updates

DISCLAIMER: Because of the generality of this update, the information provided herein may not be applicable in all situations and should not be acted upon without specific legal advice based on particular situations.

© Estlund Law, P.A. | Attorney Advertising

Don't miss a thing! Build a custom news brief:

Read fresh new writing on compliance, cybersecurity, Dodd-Frank, whistleblowers, social media, hiring & firing, patent reform, the NLRB, Obamacare, the SEC…

…or whatever matters the most to you. Follow authors, firms, and topics on JD Supra.

Create your news brief now - it's free and easy »