[Webinar] Class Actions and Complex Litigation Webinar Series - Using Data to Defend Class Actions - October 11th, 2:00pm EST

The employment law landscape continues to be dominated by Workplace Law class actions. Jackson Lewis attorneys are defending hundreds of class and collective actions all over the country. Tapping into that experience, this webinar series will dive into key strategies for defending class actions as well as discuss new trends and challenges facing employers today. Each of the programs will provide deeply substantive, extremely practical and cutting edge solutions to class action litigation. We believe you will find these programs to be practical, insightful and very helpful in attempting to avoid or successfully defend one of these claims.

Webinar Detail

Registration Fee: $50.00

Credits CLE Pending
HRCI Pending
SHRM Pending

Topics Include:

Using Data to Defend Class Actions (10/11)

  • How Big Data and workplace technologies are changing the way class action plaintiffs’ attorneys and the EEOC approach employment law claims
  • The importance of proactively analyzing employee and workplace data before responding to claims to avoid turning potentially small issues into class-based lawsuits
  • How to be creative with data to investigate and advance strategic arguments in defense of class action lawsuits and investigations 

Please click here to register.

Speakers

Brett M. AndersBrett M. Anders
Principal
Morristown

973-451-6305
AndersB@jacksonlewis.com

 

Paul DeCampPaul DeCamp
Principal
Washington, D.C. Region

703-483-8305
DeCampP@jacksonlewis.com

 

Felice B. EkelmanFelice B. Ekelman
Principal
New York

212-545-4005
EkelmanF@jacksonlewis.com

 

Stephanie L. Adler-PaindirisStephanie L. Adler-Paindiris
Principal and Office Litigation Manager
Orlando

407-246-8409
Stephanie.Adler-Paindiris@jacksonlewis.com

 

Scott M. PechaitisScott M. Pechaitis
Principal
Denver

303-876-2201
Scott.Pechaitis@jacksonlewis.com

 

Victoria Woodin ChaveyVictoria Woodin Chavey
Principal
Hartford

860-331-1534
Victoria.Chavey@jacksonlewis.com

 

Eric R. MagnusEric R. Magnus
Principal
Atlanta

404-525-8200
MagnusE@jacksonlewis.com

 

Mia FarberMia Farber
Office Managing Principal
Los Angeles

213-630-8284
FarberM@jacksonlewis.com

 

Michael A. HoodMichael A. Hood
Principal and Office Litigation Manager
Orange County

949-885-1360
Michael.Hood@jacksonlewis.com

 

Frank M. LiberatoreFrank M. Liberatore
Principal
Los Angeles

213-689-0404
LiberatF@jacksonlewis.com

 

Cary G. PalmerCary G. Palmer
Office Managing Principal
Sacramento

916-341-0404
PalmerC@jacksonlewis.com

 

Register Now!

Written by:

Jackson Lewis P.C.
Contact
more
less

Jackson Lewis P.C. on:

Reporters on Deadline

"My best business intelligence, in one easy email…"

Your first step to building a free, personalized, morning email brief covering pertinent authors and topics on JD Supra:
*By using the service, you signify your acceptance of JD Supra's Privacy Policy.
Custom Email Digest
- hide
- hide

This website uses cookies to improve user experience, track anonymous site usage, store authorization tokens and permit sharing on social media networks. By continuing to browse this website you accept the use of cookies. Click here to read more about how we use cookies.