[Webinar] CLE Institute 2021

October 8th, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm EDT

Williams Mullen

October 8th, 2021
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

View Agenda

We are pleased to present the 2021 Williams Mullen CLE Institute, a virtual legal education program aimed to educate and provide timely legal guidance, as well as to help you to secure your CLE credits.

Our 2021 programs include:

  • Recent Developments in Data Protection and Cybersecurity (Featuring: Kevin Pomfret and Rob Van Arnam)
  • The Changing Landscape of Employment Law (Featuring: David Burton and Amanda Weaver)
  • Everyday Ethics for In-House Counsel (Featuring: Paul Saunders and Charles Kemp)
  • Government Investigations Trends and Corporate Compliance Best Practices (Featuring: Chuck James and Chris Skinner)
  • Trademark Trends and Cases to Watch in 2021 (Featuring: Janet Cho)

You are welcome to attend one or all of the programs. Your attendance, for purposes of CLE credit, will be monitored via your login times and responses to polling questions.

5.0 hours of CLE credit, including 1.0 hour of Ethics, will be applied for in Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Texas, Illinois, and Kansas.

Contact: Stephanie Simpson | Sr. Event Planner | ssimpson@williamsmullen.com

Related People:

David C. Burton

David C. Burton
Telephone: 757.473.5354
Email: dburton@williamsmullen.com

Janet W. Cho

Janet W. Cho
Telephone: 804.420.6339
Email: jcho@williamsmullen.com

Charles E. \

Charles E. "Chuck" James, Jr.
Telephone: 804.420.6529
Email: cjames@williamsmullen.com

Charles W. Kemp

Charles W. Kemp
Telephone: 804.420.6929
Email: ckemp@williamsmullen.com

Jennifer McLain McLemore

Jennifer McLain McLemore
Telephone: 804.420.6330
Email: jmclemore@williamsmullen.com

Kevin D. Pomfret

Kevin D. Pomfret
Telephone: 703.760.5204
Email: kpomfret@williamsmullen.com

Paul G. Saunders, II

Paul G. Saunders, II
Telephone: 804.420.6470
Email: psaunders@williamsmullen.com

Christopher H. Skinner

Christopher H. Skinner
Telephone: 202.293.8129
Email: cskinner@williamsmullen.com

Robert Van Arnam

Robert Van Arnam
Telephone: 919.981.4055
Email: rvanarnam@williamsmullen.com

Amanda M. Weaver

Amanda M. Weaver
Telephone: 804.420.6226
Email: aweaver@williamsmullen.com

DISCLAIMER: Because of the generality of this update, the information provided herein may not be applicable in all situations and should not be acted upon without specific legal advice based on particular situations.

© Williams Mullen | Attorney Advertising

PRESENTED BY:

Williams Mullen
Contact
more
less

Williams Mullen on:

Reporters on Deadline

"My best business intelligence, in one easy email…"

Your first step to building a free, personalized, morning email brief covering pertinent authors and topics on JD Supra:
*By using the service, you signify your acceptance of JD Supra's Privacy Policy.
Custom Email Digest
- hide
- hide

This website uses cookies to improve user experience, track anonymous site usage, store authorization tokens and permit sharing on social media networks. By continuing to browse this website you accept the use of cookies. Click here to read more about how we use cookies.