[Master Class] Remote & Hybrid Workforce Through the Legal, HR, & Compliance Lens

September 16th, 8:30 am - 11:00 am PT
NAVEX Global
Contact

NAVEX Global

September 16th, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM PT

3 Webinars | 2.5 Hours | 1 Day

About Our Master Class

Where and how we work has been top of mind for every organization over the last 18 months. By the summer of 2020, more than half of North America’s employees were working remotely – a change without precedent. And there are clear signs that many employers are not planning on bringing their workforce back into a pre-COVID workspace—either opting for fully remote or a hybrid model.

But how did this abrupt shift impact workplace culture? How did experiences differ by industry and role? And how will the events of the past 18 months inform what comes next? Join our panel of experts as they discuss their perspectives and recommendations through the lens of Legal, HR, and Compliance.

Read the Full Syllabus Below

Syllabus

8:30 AM PT / 11:30 AM ET

4:30 PM BST / 5:30 PM CEST

60 Minutes

Click for Description >>

9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET

5:30 PM BST / 6:30 PM CEST

60 Minutes

Click for Description >>

10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET

6:30 PM BST / 7:30 PM CEST

30 Minutes

Click for Description >>

Instructors

Ann Marie Wick

Managing Director
FTI Consulting

Cindy Raz

SVP, HR and Organizational Development
NAVEX Global

Shon Ramey

General Counsel
NAVEX Global

PRESENTED BY:

NAVEX Global
Contact
more
less

NAVEX Global on:

Reporters on Deadline

"My best business intelligence, in one easy email…"

Your first step to building a free, personalized, morning email brief covering pertinent authors and topics on JD Supra:
*By using the service, you signify your acceptance of JD Supra's Privacy Policy.
Custom Email Digest
- hide
- hide

This website uses cookies to improve user experience, track anonymous site usage, store authorization tokens and permit sharing on social media networks. By continuing to browse this website you accept the use of cookies. Click here to read more about how we use cookies.